

FY20 Nominations for Textile Center Board of Directors

Nominating Committee: Mariana Shulstad (Chair), Carol Mashuga, Cyndi Kaye Meier, and Ella Ramsey

FY20 Nominations

Bernadette Christiansen
Curt Pederson
Mary Ann Schmidt
Jeffrey J. White
Cyndi Kaye Meier (1-year term, continuing service on Executive Committee)

Returning for second 3-year term:

John Cairns Ella Ramsey Mariana Shulstad

Officers (Executive Committee):

Ella Ramsey, President Mariana Shulstad, Vice President Jeanne Hilpisch, Treasurer Maggie Dayton, Secretary Cyndi Kaye Meier

Concluding 8 years of service at end FY19: Margaret Anderson Kelliher (Past President)